To register, call (203) 869-8444 x134 or e-mail

Adult CPR - $50

Saturday July 13 9a - 1p
Tuesday July 23 6p - 10p
Saturday August 24 9a - 1p
Tuesday August 27 6p - 10p
Saturday September 14 9a - 1p
Tuesday September 24 6p - 10p
Saturday October 26 9a - 1p
Tuesday October 29 6p - 10p

Infant Child CPR - $55

Saturday July 20 9a - 1p
Monday August 12 6p - 10p
Saturday September 21 9a - 1p
Tuesday October 15 6p 10p

Connecticut Child Care - $70

Saturday July 20 9a - 5p
Monday & Wednesday August 12 & 14 6p - 10p
Saturday September 21 9a - 5p
Tuesday & Thursday October 15 & 17 6p - 10p

Adult CPR/AED - $50

Saturday July 13 9a - 1:30p
Tuesday July 23 6p - 10:30p
Saturday August 24 9a - 1:30p
Tuesday  August 27 6p - 10:30p
Saturday September 14 9a - 1:30p
Saturday October 26 9a - 1:30p
Tuesday October 29 6p - 10:30p

Adult, Infant & Child CPR - $60

Tuesday & Wednesday July 23 & 24 6p - 10p
Saturday August 24 9a - 3p
Tuesday & Wednesday September 24 & 25 6p - 10p
Saturday October 26 9a - 3p

Adult, Infant & Child CPR + First Aid - $75

Tues/Wed/Thurs July 23, 24, & 25 6- - 10p
Saturday August 24 9a - 6p
Tues/Wed/Thurs September 24,25, & 26 6p - 10p
Saturday October 26 9a - 6p

Adult CPR/AED & Infant/Child CPR - $65

Tuesday & Wednesday July 23 & 24 6p - 10:30p & 6p -10p
Saturday august 24 9a - 3p
Tuesday & Wednesday September 24 & 25 6p - 10:30p & 6p -10p
Saturday October 26 9a - 3p

Adult CPR/AED & Child CPR + First Aid - $75

Tues/Wed/Thurs July 23, 24, 25 6p - 10:30p & 6p -10p
Saturday August 24 9a - 6p
Tues/Wed/Thurs September 24, 25, 26 6p - 10:30p & 6p -10p
Saturday October 26 9a - 6p

Adult CPR/AED & First Aid - $65

Saturday July 13 9a - 5p
Tuesday & Thursday July 23 & 25 6p - 10:30p & 6p - 10p
Saturday September 14 9a - 5p
Tuesday & thursday  September 24 & 26 6p - 10:30p & 6p - 10p

CPR/AED for the Professional Rescuer - $75

Monday & Wednesday July 15 & 17 6p - 10p
Saturday August 17 9a - 5p
Tuesday & Thursday September 17 & 19 6p - 10p
Saturday October 19 9a - 5p

First Aid - $40

Saturday July 13 1p - 5p
Thursday July 25 6p - 10p
Saturday September 14 1p - 5p
Thursday September 26 6 - 10p

Babysitter's Training - $50

Friday & Saturday August 9 & 10 5:30p - 8:30p & 9a - 3p
Friday & Saturday October 11 & 12 5:30p - 8:30p & 9a - 3p

Pet First Aid - $40
Please do NOT bring your pet to class!

Saturday July 27 9a - 1p
Saturday September 28 9a - 1p

Instructor Course
F.I.T. - $30
FA/CPR/AED Instr - $120
FA/CPR/AED & CPR/AED Pro Instr - $145

Wednesday July 31 Skills Pretesting 6:30p - 10:30p
Saturday August 3 F.I.T. 9a - 2p
Saturday August 3 AED & Skills Refresh 2p - 5p
Tuesday August 6 FA/CPR/AED Instr 6:30p - 10:30p
Wednesday August 7 FA/CPR/AED Instr 6:30p - 10:30p
Saturday August 10 FA/CPR/AED Instr 9a - 5p
Tuesday August 13 CPR/AED Pro Instr 6:30p- 10:30p

Challenges - $45
Price Includes New Books for all CPR Classes but does NOT include a new pocket mask for the Professional Rescuer

Tuesday July 9 6p - 10p
Monday August 5 6p - 10p
Tuesday September 10 6p - 10p
Monday October 7 6p - 10p